UPCOMING GIGS 

The Rose and Crown, Redmarley D'Abitot, Glos.
Sunday 5th   June , 2022, 4-7pm

Charity Gig    for one hour at Hereford Rowing Club,
Saturday 11th June 2022, 9-10pm

The Grapes, West Street, Hereford,  Saturday 16th July, 9-12pm

Wye Float Carnival set, Saturday August 13th , time tba

Private Party, Pershore, Sat 4th September 2022

Private Party, Upton Bishop, Sat 26th November 2022

PREVIOUS GIGS 

Private Party, Saturday 5th March, The Victory, Hereford

Babar Café, Union Street, Hereford, Friday 4th March 2022, 8-11pm.

The Broadleys Pub, Ross Road, Hereford. (2nd visit).
Saturday 4th December 2021

Llanerch Inn, Llandidrod Wells, Powys,
Saturday 6th November 2021, 9pm until midnight. A fabulous evening, the place really jumping! A random audience member gave us £200 cash!

Halloween Special at Crown & Anchor, Llanidloes, Saturday 30th October 2021

The  Rose and Crown, Redmarley D'Abitot, Gloucestershire
Sunday 3rd October 2021, 3-6pm  "The Madhouse ... were fantastic and all our customers
thoroughly enjoyed their afternoon. We will be inviting them back".

HR4K Oktoberfest, Rotherwas Trading Estate Hereford,
Friday 1st October 2021

The Victory, 88, St. Owen's Street, Hereford, HR1 2QD
Friday 17th September, 8pm - 10.30pm "Musical ear orgasms..."

Private Party, Pershore, Worcestershire
Saturday 4th September 2021, 5pm - 6pm & 8pm   - 9.30pm

The Broadleys Pub, 93, Ross Road, Hereford HR2 7RP
Sunday, 29th August 2021, 4pm until 6.45pm

Charity Gig in memory of Ian Hughes, in aid of The British Heart Foundation, 
Malvern Town Football Club,  Langland Avenue, WR14 2EQ
Friday 20th August, 6.30pm onwards.   Over £3000 was raised and the organisers were very impressed with our performance. See "What they say" section.

The Bridge Inn, Kentchurch  HR2 0BY
Saturday, 21st August, 8.30 until 11pm. A fab night at our favourite venue, we played the best we have yet . Some vid and photos in   the "Listen" and "Gallery" sections

The Bridge Inn, Kentchurch  HR2 0BY
Saturday, 17th July, 8.30 until 11pm
Our first full-length gig. A fabulous evening. The manager said we were the best band she'd ever had performing! Rebooked for August.

The Miner's Arms, Whitecroft, Lydney GL15 4PE
Saturday, 10th July 2021,   3pm  until 3.40pm
(as part of "Showcase Event").
Very pleased with our very first gig, great audience and organsier response. Video montage in "Listen" section.